Membership Cancellation

WE'RE SORRY TO SEE YOU GO

  1. If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) membership rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as membership rates are subject to change.
  2. If you would like to put your membership on hold instead of canceling, you can submit a Membership Hold Request.
  3. To cancel, your membership must be active (meaning not on hold) to submit a 30 day cancellation request. You cannot cancel from a hold or put your membership on hold after a cancellation request.
  4. Any membership payments scheduled during the 30 day notice period will be charged as scheduled and that all sales are non-refundable regardless of usage.
  5. To cancel your membership before the expiration of the 3, 6 or 12 month contract you selected, an early cancellation fee will be charged that is equal to the membership rate of the number of months you were a member; e.g. If you signed up for a 3 month membership and leave after the first month, you'll be charged the difference between 3 month membership and month-to-month membership. If you signed up for a 6 month membership, but leave after 3 months, you’ll be charged the difference between 6 month membership and 3 month membership fees, etc.
  6. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below.